The experimental fusionists in Grinding Fortune reveals artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming 4th album, "Itch Relief". Out through Negative Vibe Records on the 1st of April on all major digital platforms as well as a limited edition on cassette tape.

"Itch Relief" was recorded and mixed at Tuft Studio by Jørn-Arild Grefsrud and mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid. Artwork by Andreas Utvær Fossheim.

Itch Relief tracklist:

01. Wasim
02. Flex
03. Gorby
04. D
05. Judo
06. Undereater
07. U
08. Sudoku
09. Muds
10. Flatula
11. S
12. Puzzlement
13. T

Tuesday, March 1st 2016

Share This

Latest Releases

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio